Love

According to Merriam-Webster Dictionary love is a feeling of strong or constant affection for a person.

I love all types of love puppy love, young love, first love, love between a mother and her children, love between a father and his children, love from grandparents, love between a husband and wife, new found love, the love of the Lord, and the list goes on and on. I know your like “damn Taujah that was a long ass run on sentence lol.” It is true I was sitting on my bed and my oldest daughter Amilya was laying opposite of me so I happen to just plop down on her and give her a kiss. Then all of a sudden my two youngest daughters run over and jump on her attacking her with hugs and kisses. I’m over here cracking up, so then my son comes over analyzing the situation and as she gets up he jumps on her like a monkey dangling from a tree and kisses her on the cheek. I’m just dying lol, before this love war broke out I had just got off the phone with my Memaw aka my grandma and I tell you I love that woman she has been my mom and my grandma and my bestfriend wrapped into one.

To me its nothing like a grandmother’s love that gets you through the day and through life. They have so much insight on things that you are going through because they have been there, and if they can help you out trust me they will so yo don’t have to experience the hardship. My Memaw is such a beautiful soul, I love her so much. Now my husband, I have to tell you that I have so much love for my husband it is crazy we have been together for 6 years and we have been married for 3 years. We have known each other since 8th grade, middle school sweethearts. I have so much respect for this man, he sacrifices so much for me and our children, sleepless nights because he is a trucker. I love him so much I love the attention he gives me and how he makes me feel like I’m the most sexiest woman on earth and how he is still attracted to me. His willingness to do anything for me and our children is the best. If you have a significant other or if you are married I encourage you to sit back and just observe and think about why you love them how you fell in love with them in the first place and can you see yourself falling in love with them over and over again.

Leave a Reply

