Neverending Laundry 

Okay I know what you must be thinking, how much laundry does this woman have lol. Well I have a lot of laundry, we are a family of six. I realized today that I have a shit load of laundry that I have conquered over the past week. My family and I just moved into a townhouse not to long ago and we just got our washer and dryer machine. Before having one we had to go to the laundromat. Anyone who is anyone despises this place. I tell you why for one you have to pay for the wash which is not the bad part lol, but when you get to the dryer you have to keep adding coins in the dryer to make sure your clothes are extra dry. Before you know you have spent well over $100 on cleaning your clothes. I’m so great full for my friend giving me her washer and dryer, no extra coins her just the restart button. Anyways back to this mound of laundry, I am almost done thank God. I realize that I am the one with the most clothes ain’t that messed up lol. Well I have to say with the kids clothes we are neck and neck. While my husband’s closet is all nice and neat with more space than me. It just seem that no matter how many loads of laundry I do I can never get it all done. Does anyone have that problem? I mean what’s better having your own washer and dryer where you can slack up on washing clothes or going to the laundromat where you know you have to wash all your clothes right then and there?

Leave a Reply

