Good Morning 

Hello everyone, I’m new to this blogging thing, and I have a feeling that I am going to fall in love with it. People tell me I have a way with words and how I have a story to tell. Well that may be true I am 29 year stay at home mom of four and we’ll my hubby is a professional trucker. I have developed a love for makeup and cooking. My husband has always had a love for music he writes his own music and he loves to rap. My children…. well they have enough personality to keep you entertained. Their ages range from 3 to 11. Three girls and one boy to be exact but my son is the second to oldest. Well that’s a mouthful about me lol and I hope you enjoy reading my blogs.

2 thoughts on “Good Morning 

Leave a Reply

